Two thousand and eleven

All art, Ink, Other

2011

I have not been so active on the blog lately. But there is actually an acceptable reason for it !
I have chosen to keep some of my works to myself since I plan to put them out on an exhibition at some point this year.  Ofcours, I will still upload my art as normal, but some of them will have to be hold hidden by now 😉

More info will be announced later on.

Last drawing of the year 2010 shared on this blog 

Happy new year!

 “One is never so dangerous when one has no shame, than when one has grown too old to blush.”
-Marquis De Sade-

 

Leave a Reply

