Accept failure…

All art, Ink

Fail,your loverDo you ever have these days when you just can’t draw, paint or create anything at all? Now matter how much you work at a picture you just don’t seem to find that final touche that makes you happy. It is as if the brain strikes and forget just EVERYTHING about it! Black out. I hate these days !!

So to put up this drawing on the blogg is a test for me, to allow myself publish something I reeeally don’t like…*breathe in, breathe out*

Fail, your lover- Ink, acrylic and watercolor

Be the one I love (be my failed lover tonight).

Leave a Reply

